Leysieffer

Cocktail Pralines

€7.25*

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

You can add greeting cards in your shopping cart
  • with alcohol
  • filled with: Quadro Collins, Gin Basil Smash, Saure Hilde, Erdbeer Heidi
Allergens

May contain traces of gluten, nuts and eggs.

Ingredients

Ingredients: sugar, cocoa butter, WHOLE MILK POWDER, CREAM, rhubarb preparation (rhubarb puree 30%, glucose syrup, invert sugar syrup, acidifier: citric acid, concentrates (carrot, black carrot), ethyl alcohol, starch (WHEAT)), alcohol, emulsifier: SOY LECITHINE, gin, marc de champagen, basil sirup (sugar, natural basil aroma, acidifier: citric acid, preservative: postassium sorbate), strawberry preparation (glucose, sugar, strawberries, natural strawberry aroma, beetroot juice concentrate, thickener: pectin), rhubarb juice, lemon mass, natural vanilla aroma, cherry liquor, lemon juice, preparation , Lemon juice concentrate, natural lemon flavor), salt, coloring: E120, E160c, E171, E133, E172, E433.

Nutritional values

Average values for 100g:

Energy - / -
Fat -
Saturated Fat -
Carbohydrates -
of which sugar -
Protein -
Salt -
Description
Ideal for the beginning of the balcony and garden season, we have created four refreshing types of cocktail chocolates to match your favorite drinks. Our 4 cocktail chocolates are based on the finest couverture and refined with fresh fruits, herbs and the best spirits, they become an absolute taste experience. Our pralines also impress with their summery colors and floral decorations. Our cocktail praline mix includes the Sour Hilde pralines with rhubarb ganache, Marc de Champagne couverture and floral decoration, strawberry Heidi with strawberry ganache, Marc de Champagne couverture and red sugar as decoration, Quadro Collins with Quadro Nuevo ganache, lemon, ruby ​​couverture and Flower decor and Gin Basil Smash with gin-basil ganache, white couverture and green sugar as decor. In our blog you will find delicious cocktail recipes.
Reviews

0 customer reviews

Leave a review!

Share your thoughts with other customers.


Fresh Summer Cocktails and Pralines with Leysieffer

5 July 2021
Summer and chocolate – at first you think the combination doesn’t match. But it’s a lovestory. Perfect for the beginning of the balcony and garden season, we have created four refreshing types of cocktail pralines on the basis of your favourite drinks.

Our Recommendations for you

Quadro Nuevo Rhubarb Aperitif
Quadro Nuevo is a fruity light aperitif made of fresh rhubarb juice with extracts from selected herbs. In summer you can drink this aperitif on the rocks and in winter as a punch.

€24.90*

Secco
Kiefer Secco is a fine German semi-sparkling wine produced from choice raw wine pure in flavor. It tastes just as fresh and fruity as it looks. A vibrant yellow with an invigorating aroma of citrus and vineyard peach, Kiefer Secco tantalizes your palate, both on its own and in a variety of mixed combinations. Bottler FRIEDRICH KIEFER KG, Privatkellerei - Weingut, Bötzinger Str. 13, 79356 Eichstetten/Germany

€10.50*

MoGin London Dry
MoGin has a strong Juniper flavour enhanced with gentle floral notes of orange and lavender flowers. A great Gin which is unpretentious, surprising and authentic.

€32.90*

Milk chocolate covered raspberries
Fruity freeze-dried raspberries meet fine milk chocolate. Our chocolate covered raspberries are indulgent, yet light in taste. Only hand-picked whole fruits are coated with fine chocolate couverture for our gourmet cups.

€5.75*

"Meeresrauschen" Rosé
New in our Meeresrauschen wine series: A fruity-fresh, dry Rosé. Inspired by the sounds of the sea on Sylt, this light wine transports us in our thoughts directly to the beach. The Meeresrauschen Rosé was pressed in friendship with the Kolb siblings from the Palatinate. Pressed in friendship? Leysieffer wines are bottled only by selected family wineries that, like us, value craftsmanship and regionality. This is how first-class, yet down-to-earth wines are created.

€10.50*

Leysieffer

Cocktail Pralinen

7,25 €*

Preis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Lieferkosten

Grußkarten können Sie im Warenkorb hinzufügen
  • mit Alkohol
  • gefüllt mit: Quadro Collins, Gin Basil Smash, Saure Hilde, Erdbeer Heidi
Allergene

Kann Spuren von Gluten, Schalenfrüchten und Ei enthalten.

Zutaten

Zutaten: Zucker, Kakaobutter, VOLLMILCHPULVER, SAHNE, Rhabarber Zubereitung (Rhabarber Püree 30%, Glukosesirup, Invertzuckersirup, Säuerungsmittel: Zitronensäure, Konzentrate (Karotte) Ethylalkohol, Stärke (WEIZEN)), Alkohol, Emulgator: SOJALECITHIN, Gin, Marc de Champagne, Basilikumsirup (Zucker, natürliches Basilikumaoma, Säuerungsmittel: Zitronensäure, Konservierungsstoff: Kaliumsobart), Erdbeer Zubereitung (Glukose, Zucker, Erdbeeren, natürliches Erdbeeraroma, rote Bete Saftkonzentrat, Verdickungsmittel: Pektin), Rhabarbersaft, Kakaomasse, natürliches Vanillearoma, Kirschwasser, Zitronensaft, Zitronen Zubereitung (Maltodextrin, Zitronensaftkonzentrat, natürliches Zitronenaroma), Salz, Farbstoffe: E120, E160c, E171, E133, E172, E433.

Nährwerte

Durchschnittliche Werte je 100g:

Brennwert - / -
Fett -
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren -
Kohlenhydrate -
davon Zucker -
Eiweiß -
Salz -
Beschreibung
Ideal zur beginnenden Balkon- und Gartensaison haben wir vier erfrischende Cocktailpralinensorten passend zu Ihren Lieblingsdrinks kreiert. Unsere 4 Cocktailpralinen werden von unseren Chocolatiers mit frischen Früchten, Kräutern und besten Spirituosen verfeienrt und sind ein absolutes Geschmackserlebnis. Auch optisch überzeugen unsere Pralinen mit sommerlichen Farben sowie Blütendekor. Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei! In unserer Cocktailpralinen-Mischung befinden sich die Pralinen Saure Hilde mit Rhabarber Ganache, Marc de Champagne Kuvertüre und Blumendekor, Erdbeer Heidi mit Erdbeer Ganache, Marc de Champagne Kuvertüre und rotem Zucker als Dekor, Quadro Collins mit Quadro Nuevo Ganache, Zitrone, Ruby Kuvertüre und Blumendekor und Gin Basil Smash mit Gin-Basilikum Ganache, weißer Kuvertüre und grünem Zucker als Dekor. Auf unserem Blog finden Sie leckere Cocktail-Rezepte passend zu unseren Pralinen.
Bewertungen

0 Kundenbewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Frische Sommer Cocktails und Cocktailpralinen mit Leysieffer

5. Juli 2021
Auch im Sommer nicht auf Schokolade verzichten. Ideal zur beginnenden Balkon- und Gartensaison haben wir vier erfrischende Cocktailpralinensorten passend zu Ihren Lieblingsdrinks kreiert.

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Quadro Nuevo Rhabarber Aperitif
Quadro Nuevo ist ein fruchtig-leichter Aperitif aus direkt gepresstem Rhabarber mit Auszügen erlesener Kräuter. Im Sommer können Sie diesen Aperitif hervorragend "on the Rocks" trinken und im Winter als Punsch.

24,90 €*

Secco
Der Kiefer Secco ist ein feiner deutscher Perlwein, gewonnen aus einem ausgesuchten, reintönigen Grundwein. Dabei schmeckt er tatsächlich auch so frisch und fruchtig, wie er aussieht. Strahlend gelb und mit einem erfrischenden Aroma aus Zitrus und Weinbergpfirsich ist der Kiefer Secco ein Getränk, das ebenso pur, wie auch in vielen Mix-Varianten mundet. Abfüller FRIEDRICH KIEFER KG, Privatkellerei - Weingut, Bötzinger Str. 13, 79356 Eichstetten

10,50 €*

MoGin London Dry
Dieser Gin zeichnet sich durch kräftigen Wacholder mit einer leichten floralen Note von Orangen- und Lavendelblüten aus. Guter Gin ist schlicht, überraschend und echt.

32,90 €*

Schokolierte Himbeeren mit Vollmilchschokolade
Fruchtig frische, gefriergetrocknete Himbeeren treffen auf feine Vollmilch Schokolade. So haben Sie schokolierte Himbeeren noch nicht gegessen. Für unsere Genussbecher werden ausschließlich handverlesene ganze Früchte mit feiner Kuvertüre überzogen.

5,75 €*

Meeresrauschen Rosé
Neu in unserer Meeresrauschen-Weinserie: Ein fruchtig-frischer, trockener Rosé. Inspiriert vom Sylter Meeresrauschen, transportiert uns dieser leichte Wein in Gedanken direkt an den Strand. Der Meeresrauschen Rosé wurde mit den Geschwistern Kolb aus der Pfalz "in Freundschaft gekeltert". In Freundschaft keltern? Leysieffer Weine werden nur von ausgewählten Familienbetrieben abgefüllt, die, genau wie wir, Wert auf Handwerkskunst und Regionalität legen. So entstehen erstklassige, und doch bodenständige Weine.

10,50 €*